Our mission is consulting for high-tech companies in the areas of technology, engineering management and R&D. To foster creativity and innovative product development we also focus on the management of high-tech professionals.

Dr.-Ing. Axel Richter, Managing Partner

We offer consulting and interim management in the areas of system and product development, software engineering and production. Our main sectors are electrical engineering / electronics, automation, mechanical engineering, medical technology and automotive.

 

We combine technical competence with organizational and process management for optimal results. We advise on the introduction and use of machine learning and autonomous systems in their field of application. We use current methods of Artificial Intelligence and Design Thinking.

 

We are the right partner for you, as our employees come from industrial practice and combine current expertise with high implementation competence for new and field-proven solutions.

 

Our goal is to sustainably increase the value creation of our customers through innovative and competitive products and services through optimized and efficient business processes.

 

Dr.-Ing. Axel Richter, Managing Partner

 

Here you will find all important informations:
Download Factsheet (PDF)

Der technologische Wandel beschleunigt sich durch den Einsatz von Künstlicher Intelligenz und Machine Learning weiter. Um Wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben ist es entscheidend neue Technologien und Prozesse laufend zu bewerten und umzusetzen und die Organisation kundenzentriert zu gestalten.

Dr.-Ing. Axel Richter, Managing Partner

Wir bieten Beratung und Interim–Management in den Bereichen System- und Produktentwicklung, Software-Engineering und Produktion an. Unsere Branchenschwerpunkte sind die Bereiche Elektrotechnik/Elektronik, Automation, Maschinenbau, Medizintechnik und Automotive.

 

Wir kombinieren technische Kompetenz mit Organisations- und Prozess-Management für optimale Ergebnisse. Wir beraten bei der Einführung und Nutzung von Machine Learning und Autonomen Systemen in ihrem Anwendungsbereich. Dabei setzen wir aktuelle Methoden der Künstlichen Intelligenz und des Design Thinking ein.

 

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, da unsere Mitarbeiter aus der industriellen Praxis kommen und aktuelles Fachwissen mit hoher Umsetzungskompetenz für neue und praxiserprobte  Lösungen bündeln.

 

Unser Ziel ist die nachhaltige Erhöhung der Wertschöpfung unserer Kunden durch innovative und wettbewerbsfähige Produkte und Dienstleistungen durch optimierte und effiziente Geschäftsprozesse.

 

Dr.-Ing. Axel Richter, Managing Partner

 

Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick: Download Factsheet (PDF)